points: 2

2 girls 1 cup review

i wonder what was on the other side?

featured

by Victorious

submitted November 12th 2007

26 comments
what do you think? let everyone know!
2 girls 1 cup review
tagged:
votes:
muchoworthyMetalFace
tr_willk
not muchoworthy
comments (26)
lol, I love these.
10 years ago
Let go of my balls.
10 years ago
Sorry, didn't see them there in my hand.
10 years ago
Thats because they were in your mouth.
10 years ago
I was just snacking on some grapes, were those them?
10 years ago
uhh... sir? your breaking my balls.
10 years ago
my balls..
you're breaking 'em.
10 years ago
"Internal struggles which must surely precede the decision to consume another's feces..." like what, spoon or straw?!
10 years ago
Spork.
10 years ago
Misspelling inaPPropriate is very "inapropriate" for a teacher. Especially one that has the pretentiousness of telling you the paper that a respectable, literate human being composed is a 0%.
10 years ago
Oops, it was appropriate/apropriate. Whatever, same thing.
10 years ago
now if you'd only use the reply button..
10 years ago
Wow, I couldn't possibly imagine handing this in, even at an off-the-wall art school. Multiply ridiculousness by 2785 if the kid actually expected a grade... Raise answer to third power if said kid DOES go to an art school and expects to get a job...
10 years ago
Parents got a phone call from the teacher and school.
10 years ago
Fucking genius. I wish I had thought of this while taking English courses in college.
10 years ago
Looks like my english teachers handwriting from last semester
10 years ago
am I the only one who wants to read the rest of the review?
10 years ago
didn't you see the description?
10 years ago
Wow, if you're gonna write that much BS, you might as well do a real paper.
10 years ago
true, true, but where is the comedy in that? Besides, I am guessing the people that write these arent your "A" students
10 years ago
Guess Who! Haha! And you all thought I was dead!
10 years ago
well we were hoping anyway
10 years ago
praying even.
10 years ago
Just think how much longer he could've written that. By the end he/she only got :25 into the movie. Theres probably 2-4 hours left of porn to watch and write a report about.
10 years ago
if that was one of my students, i would have given him/her a B. I thought that the inverted phallus idea with the cup that the two girls shat in was totally correct. then again, i'm a sicko just like all of you.
10 years ago
The cup is "the inversion of the phallus." What an incredably insightful take on the cup.
9 years ago
recover password
most discussed