points: 17

A Toilet Brush Review on Amazon

Everyone seems to be using them...

featuredfunny

by makodragon

submitted May 24th 2017

17 comments
what do you think? let everyone know!
A Toilet Brush Review on Amazon
tagged:
comments (17)
They also make excellent back scratchers.
5 months ago
*tooth brushes
5 months ago
this almost atones for arsehole and gooch
5 months ago
arsehole and gooch..the latest cartoon from the disney pedos
5 months ago
I'd probably watch that. As long as gooch and arsehole secretly respect each other despite their differences.
5 months ago
Arsehole and gooch, the new buddy cop series from Britain, currently being remade in American, because remaking a new show with basically the same language is necessary.
5 months ago
It is necessary.
5 months ago
makes me unfortunately think of this one. 8(

http://muchosucko.com/130549/Rehydration-at-Burger-King
5 months ago
3.6 year delay to reach the end of the internet.

Also, that product is outrageously over-priced. I haven't had to buy one of these in quite awhile because of the high abandonment factor, but the cheapest is likely available at the various dollar stores, trees, and families.
5 months ago
BAN TR!!!!!
5 months ago
I was 15 minutes away from being logged out, but you forced me to sign in & like that comment, palotus.
5 months ago
so were you logged in or out ?
5 months ago
If a user clicks the logout option, they are "last seen" for up to 59 minutes after that selection, which adds them to the <users online> list.
5 months ago
what the fuck is a palotus?
5 months ago
pal of the united states of AmericA.


Let me know when you need your ass wiped, inactive user : makodragon. We can always farm that out to the third world....
5 months ago
you shouldn't have had an answer to that question
5 months ago
Surely the hair removal cream reviews on Amazon were always going to be the best.
5 months ago
recover password
most discussed